Circle of Sufferings

 

The circle of sufferings:

What is the most sufferings in life?

Clinging to the past, cannot let go. Thinking the previous fame, possession, keep looking at the past…..

Doesn’t realize even this moment is still a “momentary” nature, soon it be over soon..

Keep wishing, hoping and desires to get more and more; be name, fames, power. wealth, self glorify. chasing endless desires

End up:, we get what we don’t want. And we cannot get what we want ;),
Life turn to despair!

The best love of mothers can give to their chidden

Many of my friends who are mothers of kids

They asked me, what can I give the best to my kids. I am so worry they will not have good life.

I quoted what my master told us:” plant the seeds of Buddha dharma in their mind. This is the best protection to their mind and life.”

You can give your kids the best world class education, cloths, food, house, smartness IQ, become the famous figures in society— yet, they may not can benefit the societym, if their mind stream is planted with ambitious, self clinging, greediness-they only cause harm to others  and themselves.

One Response to “Circle of Sufferings”

  1. body mind Says:

    I found your blog on google and read a few of your other posts. I just added you to my Google News Reader. Keep up the good work Look forward to reading more from you in the future.

Leave a Reply

