Vanish


It was a scary dream…
The dream brought me into the roof top of tall building

I was struggling
On my back….
So heavy…something put on my back….

I struggle and pushed all my strength
Finally I managed to escape
To lift the burden from my back
Able to l escape from the fears of the high

In real life

All the anxious
All the uncertainty
All the dilemma
All the self created imagination of reality
All the self expectation of you

All vanish
Just Like the burbles

As its has never been appeared
As like you have never came into my life

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

